Deleting a Clinic

You can permanently delete your clinic by following these steps.  Please keep in mind that a clinic cannot be deleted while it's on an active subscription.  You must first cancel your subscription before deleting.

  1. Login as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (top right header)
  3. Under the heading Clinic Settings click Details
  4. At the bottom of the form click Delete Account

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.