Managing your Locations

If you would like to manage multiple clinic locations, you have a couple options.

Option 1 (Separate patient lists per location)
If you want to retain separate patient lists per location, 2 separate clinic accounts need to be created.

Option 2 (All patients listed in a single clinic)

If a single patient list works for you, but you would want to book appointments at 2 different locations, then you can specify the location of the appointment or availability slot when you create it.  All of this can be done within a single account.

A clinic can have one or many locations.  Each location can be used for scheduling or billing.

Add a Location

  1. Login as the Admin.
  2. Click on the Gear icon (top right header).
  3. Click Locations.
  4. Click Add Location.
  5. Complete the form and click Save

Edit a Location

  1. Login as the Admin.
  2. Clickon  the Gear icon (top right header).
  3. Click Locations.
  4. Click Edit the Location.
  5. Update the form and click Save.

Important: Editing a location is intended for correcting inaccuracies in your location.  If you've moved or changed locations, you should Disable the previous location and Add a new Location so that historical scheduling or billing items linked to this Location are not altered.

 

Delete a Location

  1. Login as the Admin.
  2. Click on the Gear icon (top right header).
  3. Click Locations.
  4. Click Edit the Location.
  5. Click Delete Location.

Note: You can only delete a Location if it has no invoices, transactions, appointments or availabilities associated to it.  Consider Disabling the location instead.

 

Disable a Location

  1. Login as the Admin.
  2. Click on the Gear icon (top right header).
  3. Click Locations.
  4. Click Edit the Location.
  5. Click Disable Location.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.